Featured Image for Denseland: Scrape It Up

Denseland: Scrape It Up

Denseland’s album Chunk is one of the most impressive to these ears in recent years. They are trio made up of David Moss, Hannes Srobl, and Hanno Leichtmann. Moss is familiar through his work with John Zorn and other ‘downtown players’ during the 80s and early 90s in New York and this recording carries strong traces of this DNA, blended with a kind of post Can/Czukay sound/rhythm world.

Come work for us! We're after a Commercial Manager and Commercial Executive to join our awesome Sydney-based team working across our websites Lost At E Minor, Techly, and The Roar. If you reckon you have what it takes, tell us why here.

Videos from Lost At E Minor TV