Default Video Image V2 (Gallery)" alt="Featured Image for Whitest Boy Alive">

Whitest Boy Alive

Whitest Boy Alive follow their own rules: no overdubs, no FX, and the music is always recorded live in one take. Fronted by Erlend Øye (of Kings Of Convenience notoriety), the Berlin collective produce a distinctive blend of minimalist melodies and pillowy grooves. And on the eleven tracks that constitute their new album, Rules, they convey one polite directive: please, move your body. We have their latest single, Island [listen below], available for free download in the Music Download section of the Lost At E Minor site [pssst, it’s in the third column], along with new releases by Vic Chestnutt, Winter Gloves, and Cut Off Your Hands.

Videos from E MINOR TV

Wanted! The next Managing Editor of Australia’s leading sports opinion website

Conversant Media, publishers of Lost At E Minor, is looking for an exceptional Managing Editor with proven strategic vision and endless energy to drive editorial, social and video initiatives and manage an extensive team of writers and editors on Australia’s leading sports opinion website, The Roar. The position is based in Surry Hills, Sydney. For more information, or to apply for this position, go here NOW!.